Contact Me

I'd love to hear from you! Fill out the form below. You'll receive a personal response shortly!

 

  • President

    Jim Adams 
    Lake Tahoe / Reno / Minden 
    jadams@gosignaturetitle.com 
    916.316.0985
  • Escrow Manager 

    Christine Adams
    Reno
    cadams@gosignaturetitle.com 
    775.236.1586
  • Escrow Officer

    Yolanda Contreras
    Reno
    yolanda@gosignaturetitle.com 
    775.236.1580
  • Junior Escrow Officer

    Cassidy Helton
    Reno 
    chelton@gosignaturetitle.com 
    775.236.1582
  • Escrow Assistant

    Yoly Contreras
    Reno
    yoly@gosignaturetitle.com 
    775.236.1587
  • Escrow Officer | Branch Manager 

    Jenny M. Lane
    Lake Tahoe
    jelane@gosignaturetitle.com 
    775.589.7200
  • Escrow Assistant

    Emma Grigoruk
    Lake Tahoe 
    egrigoruk@gosignaturetitle.com 
    775.589.7200
  • Title Officer

    Steve Cook
    Reno / Lake Tahoe
    scook@gosignaturetitle.com 
    775.589.7050
  • Director of Business Development | Marketing

    Racquel Abowd
    Reno / Sparks / Carson / Incline
    rabowd@gosignaturetitle.com 
    775.544.4132
  • Business Development 

    Brandi Parke
    Minden / Zephyr Cove 
    bparke@gosignaturetitle.com 
    775.350.0035
  • Executive Assistant to Jim Adams | Compliance 

    Denise Smiley
    Reno
    dsmiley@gosignaturetitle.com 
    775.236.1585
    • Escrow Officer

      Natalie Frey
      Minden 
      nfrey@gosignaturetitle.com 
      209.559.7959
          • Title Assistant

            Mark Gonzales
            Reno
            mgonzales@gosignaturetitle.com 
            775.236.1588
          • Title Assistant

            Brandi Dial
            Lake Tahoe
            bdial@gosignaturetitle.com 
            775.589.7050
          • Policy Department 

            policies@gosignaturetitle.com
                • General Inquiry

                  info@gosignaturetitle.com

                 

                 

                 

                 

                Send an Email Personal Information
                Services of Interest
                Services of Interest
                Message
                1. Message
                security code